Kosciusko and Elkhart county utilize vote center locations where any respective resident of their county may vote. Please see the list below to identify your most convenient vote center location.

Kosciusko County Vote Center Locations:

Claypool Area:

Claypool Lion’s Building, 205 W Calhoun St, Claypool

Etna Green Area:

Heritage Park Building, 338 S Walnut St, Etna Green

Burket/Mentone Area:

Mentone Fire Station, 201 W Main St, Mentone

Atwood Area:

Atwood Community Center, 213 Hovey St, Atwood

Sidney Area

Amazing Grace Community Church, 202 W Arthur St, Sidney

Nappanee Area:

Mt. Tabor Hall, 8424 N 800 W, Etna Green

Silver Lake Area:

Silver Lake Town Hall Meeting Room, 604 N Jefferson St. Silver Lake

Leesburg Area:

Leesburg Lion’s Building, 114 W School St, Leesburg

North Webster Area:

North Webster Community Center, 301 N Main St, North Webster

Syracuse Area:

Syracuse Community Center, 1013 N Long Dr, Syracuse

Milford Area:

Wawasee Community Bible Church, 2035 E 1300 N, Milford

Pierceton Area:

Pierceton Community Building, 105 W Walnut St, Pierceton

Winona Lake Area:

Christ’s Covenant Church, 2090 E Pierceton Rd, Winona Lake

Warsaw Area:

Ivy Tech Community College, 2545 Silveus Crossing, Warsaw, IN

New Life Christian Church, 744 S 325 E, Warsaw

Moose Lodge, 1815 W Lake St, Warsaw

First Christian Church, 115 Park Ridge Dr, Warsaw

Community Life Center, 825 N Harrison St, Warsaw

Shrine Building, Kosciusko County Fairgrounds, 1400 E Smith St, Warsaw

Church of God, 1059 Rozella Rd, Warsaw

Center Lake Pavilion, 119 E Canal St, Warsaw

Kosciusko County Early Voting Location

Kosciusko County Justice Building, 121 N Lake St, Warsaw

Satellite Early Voting Location

Final Two Saturdays before Election Day – Kosciusko County

North Webster Community Center, 301 N Main St, North Webster


Wabash County Vote Center Locations:

Zion Lutheran Church, 173 Hale Drive, Wabash, IN

First United Methodist Church, 110 N Cass Street, Wabash, IN

Town Life Center, 603 N Bond Street, North Manchester, IN

Lagro Town Hall, 230 Buchanan Street, Lagro, IN

Pleasant Township Fire Department, 10459 N Ogden Road, Laketon, IN